Uncategorized

About Me!

That’s me! I haven’t graduated yet but I plan to graduate soon (Summer 2013 to be exact!!) :D

*Edit: 2 years after, I still haven’t finished my thesis but here I am still trying to explore the world with the help of seat sales! 🙂

Decided to create a travel blog so that I have a memoir of the places i’ve been to. My ultimate dream is to go to Europe and wander through Egypt. But for now, I shall go to places where my money can afford — within the Philippines and nearby Asian countries.

Maybe someday, I can travel the whole world.  Watch me as make my travel dreams come true!! 😀

2 thoughts on “About Me!

Leave a Reply

